Friends links

DIRECTORY OF THE TURF

Directory of the Turf - www.directoryoftheturf.com

PUBLICATIONS

Bloodhorse – www.bloodhorse.com
Bloodstock Research Information Service – www.BRISnet.com
Channel Four Racing – www.channel4.com/sport/racing
Daily Racing Form – www.drf.com
www.european.bloodstock-news.com
Indian Charlie – www.indiancharlie.com
Irish Field – www.irishfield.com
Italian Racing – www.hippoweb.it
Paris Turf – www.paris-turf.com
Racing Post – www.racingpost.co.uk
Sporting Life – www.sporting-life.com
Thoroughbred Internet – www.thoroughbredinternet.com
Thoroughbred Times – www.thoroughbredtimes.com

PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION

American Jockey Club – www.jockeyclub.com
New York Racing Association – www.nyra.com
Kentucky Thoroughbred Association / Kentucky Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders / Kentucky Thoroughbred Development Fund - www.kentuckybred.org
Kentucky Thoroughbred Farm Managers ’ Club - www.ktfmc.org
Kentucky Equine Management Internship Program - www.kemi.org
Breeders’ Cup - www.breederscup.com
Equibase Company - www.equibase.com
International Federation of Horseracing Authorities - www.horseracingintfed.com
European Breeders' Fund - www.ebfhorseracing.com

RACE TRACKS AND SALES COMPANIES

Churchill Downs - www.churchilldowns.com
Arqana – www.deauville-sales.com
Doncaster Bloodstock Sales – www.dbsauctions.com
Fasig-Tipton – www.fasigtipton.com
Goffs – www.goffs.com
Keeneland – www.keeneland.com
Tattersalls – www.tattersalls.com
European Bloodstock News – Turfway Park - www.turfway.com

INTERNATIONAL


Argentina

Argentinian Jockey Club – www.jockeyclub.com.ar
Buenos Aires Jockey Club – www.studbook.com.ar

Australia

Australian Jockey Club – www.ajc.org.au
Australian Racing Board – www.australian-racing.net.au
Australian Stud Book – www.studbook.aust.com
Racing Victoria – www.racingvictoria.net.au
West Australian Club – www.waturf.org.au

Belgium

Belgian Jockey Club – www.jockey-club.be

Brazil

Brazilian Jockey Club – www.jcb.com.br
Brazilian Thoroughbred Breeders’- www.studbook.com.br

Canada

Canadian Jockey Club – www.jockeyclubcanada.com
Ontario Jockey Club – www.ojc.com

Chile

Chilean Racehorse Society – www.hipodromo.cl

Denmark

Danish Jockey Club – www.galopsport.dk

France

France Galop – www.france-galop.com

Germany

German Jockey Club – www.galopp-sport.de

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Jockey Club – www.hkjockeyclub.com

India

Hyderabad Race Club – www.hydraces.com
Royal Calcutta Turf Club – www.rctconline.com
Royal Western India Turf Club – www.rwitc.com

Italy

ANAC – www.anacpurosangue.com

Japan

Japanese Racing Association – www.jra.go.jp
Japan Association for International Horse Racing – www.jair.jrao.ne.jp

South Korea

Korean Racing Association – www.kra.co.kr

Macau

Macau Jockey Club – www.macauhorse.com

New Zealand

New Zealand Racing Industry Board – www.racenz.com
New Zealand Thoroughbred Racing – www.nzracing.co.nz
New Zealand Thoroughbred Marketing – www.nztm.co.nz

Norway

Norwegian Jockey Club – www.ovrevoll.no

Singapore

Singapore Turf Club – www.turfclub.com.sg

South Africa

Southern Africa Jockey Club – www.jockeyclubsa.co.za
Thoroughbred Breeders’ – www.tba.co.za

Sweden

Swedish Jockey Club – www.galoppsport.se

Switzerland

Swiss Jockey Club – www.pferderennen.ch

Turkey

Turkish Jockey Club – www.tjk.org.tr

United Arab Emirates

Emirates Racing Association – www.emiratesracing.com

U.S.A

American Jockey Club – www.jockeyclub.com
New York Racing Association – www.nyra.com

RACING ADMINISTRATION


U.K. & IRELAND

British Horseracing Board (BHB) – www.bhb.co.uk
Irish Turf Club – www.turfclub.ie
Jockey Club – www.thejockeyclub.co.uk
Racehorse Owners Association (UK) – www.racehorseowners.net
Thoroughbred Breeders’ (UK) – www.thoroughbredbreedersassociation.co.uk
Thoroughbred Breeders’ (IRE) – www.itba.ie
Weatherbys Group – www.weatherbys-group.com
Weatherbys Ireland – www.weatherbys-group.com